Find your railway ticket for direction
Smila - Pl 226 Km

Smila 2208342 Pl 226 Km 2208081

Train schedule Smila → Pl 226 Km

Return trains Pl 226 Km → Smila

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smila

07:29

Pl 226 Km

09:47

02:18

Dist. 79 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pl 226 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smila → Pl 226 Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Smila Pl 226 Km online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smila and Pl 226 Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 79 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 02:18 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 02:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smila and Pl 226 Km. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 07:29. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 07:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smila and Pl 226 Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смела - Пл 226 Км

Смела 2208342 Пл 226 Км 2208081

Расписание поездов Смела → Пл 226 Км

Смотреть обратно Пл 226 Км → Смела

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смела

07:29

Пл 226 Км

09:47

02:18

Раст. 79 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пл 226 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смела → Пл 226 Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Смела Пл 226 Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смела Пл 226 Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 79 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 02:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 02:18 часов. Всего между Смела и Пл 226 Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 07:29 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 07:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смела Пл 226 Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.