Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherkasy - Berezivka

Cherkasy 2208340 Berezivka 2208473

Train schedule Cherkasy → Berezivka

Return trains Berezivka → Cherkasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Cherkasy

20:28

Berezivka

03:30

07:02

Dist. 320 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berezivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherkasy → Berezivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherkasy Berezivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherkasy and Berezivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 320 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 07:02 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 07:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cherkasy and Berezivka. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 20:28. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 20:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherkasy and Berezivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черкассы - Березовка

Черкассы 2208340 Березовка 2208473

Расписание поездов Черкассы → Березовка

Смотреть обратно Березовка → Черкассы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Черкассы

20:28

Березовка

03:30

07:02

Раст. 320 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Березовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черкассы → Березовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Черкассы Березовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черкассы Березовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 320 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 07:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 07:02 часов. Всего между Черкассы и Березовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 20:28 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 20:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черкассы Березовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.