Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherkasy - Novoselytsya

Cherkasy 2208340 Novoselytsya 2208466

Train schedule Cherkasy → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Cherkasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherkasy

17:32

Novoselytsya

20:23

02:51

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherkasy

06:55

Novoselytsya

10:27

03:32

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherkasy → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherkasy Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherkasy and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 123 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 02:51 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 03:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Cherkasy and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 06:55. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 17:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherkasy and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черкассы - Новоселица

Черкассы 2208340 Новоселица 2208466

Расписание поездов Черкассы → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Черкассы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черкассы

17:32

Новоселица

20:23

02:51

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черкассы

06:55

Новоселица

10:27

03:32

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черкассы → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Черкассы Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черкассы Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 02:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 03:32 часов. Всего между Черкассы и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 06:55 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 17:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черкассы Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.