Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherkasy - Fundukliyivka

Cherkasy 2208340 Fundukliyivka 2208353

Train schedule Cherkasy → Fundukliyivka

Return trains Fundukliyivka → Cherkasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherkasy

08:21

Fundukliyivka

10:11

01:50

Dist. 69 km
Show route
Hide route
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherkasy

17:06

Fundukliyivka

18:53

01:47

Dist. 69 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherkasy → Fundukliyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherkasy Fundukliyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherkasy and Fundukliyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 69 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 01:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Cherkasy and Fundukliyivka. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 08:21. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 17:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherkasy and Fundukliyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черкассы - Фундуклеевка

Черкассы 2208340 Фундуклеевка 2208353

Расписание поездов Черкассы → Фундуклеевка

Смотреть обратно Фундуклеевка → Черкассы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черкассы

08:21

Фундуклеевка

10:11

01:50

Раст. 69 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черкассы

17:06

Фундуклеевка

18:53

01:47

Раст. 69 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черкассы → Фундуклеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Черкассы Фундуклеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черкассы Фундуклеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 69 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 01:50 часов. Всего между Черкассы и Фундуклеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 08:21 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 17:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черкассы Фундуклеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.