Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherkasy - Smila

Cherkasy 2208340 Smila 2208342

Train schedule Cherkasy → Smila

Return trains Smila → Cherkasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherkasy

17:32

Smila

18:01

00:29

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherkasy

06:55

Smila

07:28

00:33

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherkasy → Smila

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherkasy Smila online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherkasy and Smila we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 00:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Cherkasy and Smila. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 06:55. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 17:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherkasy and Smila starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черкассы - Смела

Черкассы 2208340 Смела 2208342

Расписание поездов Черкассы → Смела

Смотреть обратно Смела → Черкассы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черкассы

17:32

Смела

18:01

00:29

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черкассы

06:55

Смела

07:28

00:33

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черкассы → Смела

Чтобы купить жд билет Черкассы Смела онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черкассы Смела, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 00:33 часов. Всего между Черкассы и Смела курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 06:55 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 17:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черкассы Смела открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.