Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherkasy - Derazhnya

Cherkasy 2208340 Derazhnya 2201263

Train schedule Cherkasy → Derazhnya

Return trains Derazhnya → Cherkasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherkasy

19:20

Derazhnya

05:42

10:22

Dist. 476 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Derazhnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherkasy → Derazhnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherkasy Derazhnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherkasy and Derazhnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 476 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 10:22 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 10:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cherkasy and Derazhnya. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 19:20. And the latest one is №095Ш, it departures at 19:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherkasy and Derazhnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черкассы - Деражня

Черкассы 2208340 Деражня 2201263

Расписание поездов Черкассы → Деражня

Смотреть обратно Деражня → Черкассы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черкассы

19:20

Деражня

05:42

10:22

Раст. 476 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Деражня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черкассы → Деражня

Чтобы купить жд билет Черкассы Деражня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черкассы Деражня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 476 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Ш преодолевает его за 10:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 10:22 часов. Всего между Черкассы и Деражня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 19:20 утра, а самый поздний - №095Ш в 19:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черкассы Деражня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.