Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherkasy - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Cherkasy 2208340 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Cherkasy → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Cherkasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherkasy

18:38

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

02:14

07:36

Dist. 373 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherkasy → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherkasy Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherkasy and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 373 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 07:36 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 07:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cherkasy and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 18:38. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 18:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherkasy and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черкассы - Хутор-Михайловский

Черкассы 2208340 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Черкассы → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Черкассы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черкассы

18:38

Хутор-Михайловский

02:14

07:36

Раст. 373 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черкассы → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Черкассы Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черкассы Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 373 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 07:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 07:36 часов. Всего между Черкассы и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 18:38 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 18:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черкассы Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.