Find your railway ticket for direction
Zolotonosha 1 - Kutsivka

Zolotonosha 1 2208338 Kutsivka 2208415

Train schedule Zolotonosha 1 → Kutsivka

Return trains Kutsivka → Zolotonosha 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zolotonosha 1

07:40

Kutsivka

12:22

04:42

Dist. 215 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zolotonosha 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zolotonosha 1 → Kutsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zolotonosha 1 Kutsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zolotonosha 1 and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 215 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 04:42 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 04:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zolotonosha 1 and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 07:40. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 07:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zolotonosha 1 and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Золотоноша 1 - Куцовка

Золотоноша 1 2208338 Куцовка 2208415

Расписание поездов Золотоноша 1 → Куцовка

Смотреть обратно Куцовка → Золотоноша 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Золотоноша 1

07:40

Куцовка

12:22

04:42

Раст. 215 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Золотоноша 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Золотоноша 1 → Куцовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Золотоноша 1 Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Золотоноша 1 Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 215 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 04:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 04:42 часов. Всего между Золотоноша 1 и Куцовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 07:40 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 07:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Золотоноша 1 Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.