Find your railway ticket for direction
Oliynykove - Martynivska

Oliynykove 2208331 Martynivska 2208409

Train schedule Oliynykove → Martynivska

Return trains Martynivska → Oliynykove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Oliynykove

00:45

Martynivska

02:28

01:43

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oliynykove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Martynivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oliynykove → Martynivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Oliynykove Martynivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oliynykove and Martynivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 92 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 01:43 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 01:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oliynykove and Martynivska. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oliynykove and Martynivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Олейниково - Мартыновская

Олейниково 2208331 Мартыновская 2208409

Расписание поездов Олейниково → Мартыновская

Смотреть обратно Мартыновская → Олейниково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Олейниково

00:45

Мартыновская

02:28

01:43

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Олейниково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мартыновская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Олейниково → Мартыновская

Чтобы купить жд билет Олейниково Мартыновская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Олейниково Мартыновская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 92 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 01:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 01:43 часов. Всего между Олейниково и Мартыновская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Олейниково Мартыновская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.