Find your railway ticket for direction
Starosillya - Vysokopillya

Starosillya 2208317 Vysokopillya 2208518

Train schedule Starosillya → Vysokopillya

Return trains Vysokopillya → Starosillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 17 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Starosillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vysokopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Starosillya → Vysokopillya

If you need to buy railway ticket Starosillya Vysokopillya online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Starosillya and Vysokopillya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 17 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 00:21 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Starosillya and Vysokopillya. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 20:29. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 20:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Starosillya and Vysokopillya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Староселье - Высокополье

Староселье 2208317 Высокополье 2208518

Расписание поездов Староселье → Высокополье

Смотреть обратно Высокополье → Староселье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Староселье

20:29

Высокополье

20:50

00:21

Раст. 17 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Староселье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Высокополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Староселье → Высокополье

Чтобы купить жд билет Староселье Высокополье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Староселье Высокополье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 17 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 00:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 00:21 часов. Всего между Староселье и Высокополье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 20:29 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 20:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Староселье Высокополье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.