Find your railway ticket for direction
Starosillya - Sonyachna*

Starosillya 2208317 Sonyachna* 2208325

Train schedule Starosillya → Sonyachna*

Return trains Sonyachna* → Starosillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Starosillya

04:16

Sonyachna*

06:41

02:25

Dist. 96 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Starosillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sonyachna*

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Starosillya → Sonyachna*

If you need to buy railway ticket Starosillya Sonyachna* online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Starosillya and Sonyachna* we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 96 km, and the fastest train №869Ш arrives in 02:25 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 02:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Starosillya and Sonyachna*. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 04:16. And the latest one is №869Ш, it departures at 04:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Starosillya and Sonyachna* starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Староселье - Солнечная *

Староселье 2208317 Солнечная * 2208325

Расписание поездов Староселье → Солнечная *

Смотреть обратно Солнечная * → Староселье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Староселье

04:16

Солнечная *

06:41

02:25

Раст. 96 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Староселье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Солнечная *

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Староселье → Солнечная *

Чтобы купить жд билет Староселье Солнечная * онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Староселье Солнечная *, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 96 км, и самый быстрый поезд №869Ш преодолевает его за 02:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 02:25 часов. Всего между Староселье и Солнечная * курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 04:16 утра, а самый поздний - №869Ш в 04:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Староселье Солнечная * открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.