Find your railway ticket for direction
Velyka Blahovishchenka - Fedorivka

Velyka Blahovishchenka 2208316 Fedorivka 2210960

Train schedule Velyka Blahovishchenka → Fedorivka

Return trains Fedorivka → Velyka Blahovishchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velyka Blahovishchenka

01:13

Fedorivka

03:36

02:23

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velyka Blahovishchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fedorivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velyka Blahovishchenka → Fedorivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Velyka Blahovishchenka Fedorivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velyka Blahovishchenka and Fedorivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 102 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 02:23 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 02:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Velyka Blahovishchenka and Fedorivka. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 01:13. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 01:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velyka Blahovishchenka and Fedorivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Великая Благовещенка - Федоровка

Великая Благовещенка 2208316 Федоровка 2210960

Расписание поездов Великая Благовещенка → Федоровка

Смотреть обратно Федоровка → Великая Благовещенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Великая Благовещенка

01:13

Федоровка

03:36

02:23

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Великая Благовещенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Федоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Великая Благовещенка → Федоровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Великая Благовещенка Федоровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Великая Благовещенка Федоровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 02:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 02:23 часов. Всего между Великая Благовещенка и Федоровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 01:13 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 01:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Великая Благовещенка Федоровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.