Find your railway ticket for direction
Velyka Blahovishchenka - Marhanets

Velyka Blahovishchenka 2208316 Marhanets 2210725

Train schedule Velyka Blahovishchenka → Marhanets

Return trains Marhanets → Velyka Blahovishchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velyka Blahovishchenka

01:13

Marhanets

08:09

06:56

Dist. 257 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velyka Blahovishchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Marhanets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velyka Blahovishchenka → Marhanets

If you need to buy railway ticket Velyka Blahovishchenka Marhanets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velyka Blahovishchenka and Marhanets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 257 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 06:56 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 06:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Velyka Blahovishchenka and Marhanets. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 01:13. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 01:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velyka Blahovishchenka and Marhanets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Великая Благовещенка - Марганец

Великая Благовещенка 2208316 Марганец 2210725

Расписание поездов Великая Благовещенка → Марганец

Смотреть обратно Марганец → Великая Благовещенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Великая Благовещенка

01:13

Марганец

08:09

06:56

Раст. 257 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Великая Благовещенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Марганец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Великая Благовещенка → Марганец

Чтобы купить жд билет Великая Благовещенка Марганец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Великая Благовещенка Марганец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 257 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 06:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 06:56 часов. Всего между Великая Благовещенка и Марганец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 01:13 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 01:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Великая Благовещенка Марганец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.