Find your railway ticket for direction
Zapovitne - Mykolayv Pas

Zapovitne 2208104 Mykolayv Pas 2208536

Train schedule Zapovitne → Mykolayv Pas

Return trains Mykolayv Pas → Zapovitne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zapovitne

01:05

Mykolayv Pas

05:16

04:11

Dist. 182 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zapovitne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zapovitne → Mykolayv Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Zapovitne Mykolayv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zapovitne and Mykolayv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 182 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 04:11 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 04:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zapovitne and Mykolayv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 01:05. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 01:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zapovitne and Mykolayv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Заветная - Николаев Пасс

Заветная 2208104 Николаев Пасс 2208536

Расписание поездов Заветная → Николаев Пасс

Смотреть обратно Николаев Пасс → Заветная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Заветная

01:05

Николаев Пасс

05:16

04:11

Раст. 182 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Заветная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Заветная → Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Заветная Николаев Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Заветная Николаев Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 182 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 04:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 04:11 часов. Всего между Заветная и Николаев Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 01:05 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 01:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Заветная Николаев Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.