Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubky Rzd - Apostolove

Dubky Rzd 2208102 Apostolove 2210830

Train schedule Dubky Rzd → Apostolove

Return trains Apostolove → Dubky Rzd

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dubky Rzd

21:08

Apostolove

21:24

00:16

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dubky Rzd

20:33

Apostolove

20:48

00:15

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubky Rzd

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubky Rzd → Apostolove

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubky Rzd Apostolove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubky Rzd and Apostolove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 00:15 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dubky Rzd and Apostolove. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 20:33. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 21:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubky Rzd and Apostolove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубки Рзд - Апостолово

Дубки Рзд 2208102 Апостолово 2210830

Расписание поездов Дубки Рзд → Апостолово

Смотреть обратно Апостолово → Дубки Рзд

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубки Рзд

21:08

Апостолово

21:24

00:16

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дубки Рзд

20:33

Апостолово

20:48

00:15

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубки Рзд

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубки Рзд → Апостолово

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубки Рзд Апостолово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубки Рзд Апостолово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 00:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Дубки Рзд и Апостолово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 20:33 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 21:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубки Рзд Апостолово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.