Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubky Rzd - Zroshuvalna

Dubky Rzd 2208102 Zroshuvalna 2209439

Train schedule Dubky Rzd → Zroshuvalna

Return trains Zroshuvalna → Dubky Rzd

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dubky Rzd

03:35

Zroshuvalna

06:31

02:56

Dist. 114 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubky Rzd

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zroshuvalna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubky Rzd → Zroshuvalna

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubky Rzd Zroshuvalna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubky Rzd and Zroshuvalna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 114 km, and the fastest train №869Ш arrives in 02:56 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 02:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dubky Rzd and Zroshuvalna. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 03:35. And the latest one is №869Ш, it departures at 03:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubky Rzd and Zroshuvalna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубки Рзд - Оросительная

Дубки Рзд 2208102 Оросительная 2209439

Расписание поездов Дубки Рзд → Оросительная

Смотреть обратно Оросительная → Дубки Рзд

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубки Рзд

03:35

Оросительная

06:31

02:56

Раст. 114 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубки Рзд

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оросительная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубки Рзд → Оросительная

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубки Рзд Оросительная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубки Рзд Оросительная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 114 км, и самый быстрый поезд №869Ш преодолевает его за 02:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 02:56 часов. Всего между Дубки Рзд и Оросительная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 03:35 утра, а самый поздний - №869Ш в 03:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубки Рзд Оросительная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.