Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubky Rzd - Mykolayv Pas

Dubky Rzd 2208102 Mykolayv Pas 2208536

Train schedule Dubky Rzd → Mykolayv Pas

Return trains Mykolayv Pas → Dubky Rzd

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dubky Rzd

09:28

Mykolayv Pas

12:32

03:04

Dist. 152 km
Show route
Hide route
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dubky Rzd

03:35

Mykolayv Pas

08:29

04:54

Dist. 198 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubky Rzd

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubky Rzd → Mykolayv Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubky Rzd Mykolayv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubky Rzd and Mykolayv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 198 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 03:04 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 04:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dubky Rzd and Mykolayv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 03:35. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 09:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubky Rzd and Mykolayv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубки Рзд - Николаев Пасс

Дубки Рзд 2208102 Николаев Пасс 2208536

Расписание поездов Дубки Рзд → Николаев Пасс

Смотреть обратно Николаев Пасс → Дубки Рзд

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дубки Рзд

09:28

Николаев Пасс

12:32

03:04

Раст. 152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубки Рзд

03:35

Николаев Пасс

08:29

04:54

Раст. 198 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубки Рзд

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубки Рзд → Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубки Рзд Николаев Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубки Рзд Николаев Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 198 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 03:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 04:54 часов. Всего между Дубки Рзд и Николаев Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 03:35 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 09:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубки Рзд Николаев Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.