Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubky Rzd - Kalinindorf

Dubky Rzd 2208102 Kalinindorf 2208524

Train schedule Dubky Rzd → Kalinindorf

Return trains Kalinindorf → Dubky Rzd

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dubky Rzd

09:28

Kalinindorf

11:02

01:34

Dist. 74 km
Show route
Hide route
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dubky Rzd

03:35

Kalinindorf

05:24

01:49

Dist. 74 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubky Rzd

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinindorf

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubky Rzd → Kalinindorf

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubky Rzd Kalinindorf online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubky Rzd and Kalinindorf we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 74 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 01:34 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 01:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dubky Rzd and Kalinindorf. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 03:35. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 09:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubky Rzd and Kalinindorf starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубки Рзд - Калининдорф

Дубки Рзд 2208102 Калининдорф 2208524

Расписание поездов Дубки Рзд → Калининдорф

Смотреть обратно Калининдорф → Дубки Рзд

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дубки Рзд

09:28

Калининдорф

11:02

01:34

Раст. 74 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубки Рзд

03:35

Калининдорф

05:24

01:49

Раст. 74 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубки Рзд

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калининдорф

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубки Рзд → Калининдорф

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубки Рзд Калининдорф онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубки Рзд Калининдорф, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 74 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 01:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 01:49 часов. Всего между Дубки Рзд и Калининдорф курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 03:35 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 09:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубки Рзд Калининдорф открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.