Find your railway ticket for direction
Horodyshche - Melitopol

Horodyshche 2208099 Melitopol 2210670

Train schedule Horodyshche → Melitopol

Return trains Melitopol → Horodyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Horodyshche

22:26

Melitopol

08:34

10:08

Dist. 603 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Horodyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Melitopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Horodyshche → Melitopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Horodyshche Melitopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Horodyshche and Melitopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 603 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 10:08 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 10:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Horodyshche and Melitopol. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 22:26. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 22:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Horodyshche and Melitopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городище - Мелитополь

Городище 2208099 Мелитополь 2210670

Расписание поездов Городище → Мелитополь

Смотреть обратно Мелитополь → Городище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городище

22:26

Мелитополь

08:34

10:08

Раст. 603 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мелитополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городище → Мелитополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Городище Мелитополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городище Мелитополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 603 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 10:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 10:08 часов. Всего между Городище и Мелитополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 22:26 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 22:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городище Мелитополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.