Find your railway ticket for direction
Yuzhnoukrayinska - Martynivska

Yuzhnoukrayinska 2208092 Martynivska 2208409

Train schedule Yuzhnoukrayinska → Martynivska

Return trains Martynivska → Yuzhnoukrayinska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yuzhnoukrayinska

01:30

Martynivska

02:28

00:58

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yuzhnoukrayinska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Martynivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yuzhnoukrayinska → Martynivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Yuzhnoukrayinska Martynivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Martynivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 54 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 00:58 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 00:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Martynivska. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 01:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Martynivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Южноукраинская - Мартыновская

Южноукраинская 2208092 Мартыновская 2208409

Расписание поездов Южноукраинская → Мартыновская

Смотреть обратно Мартыновская → Южноукраинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Южноукраинская

01:30

Мартыновская

02:28

00:58

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Южноукраинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мартыновская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Южноукраинская → Мартыновская

Чтобы купить жд билет Южноукраинская Мартыновская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Южноукраинская Мартыновская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 54 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 00:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 00:58 часов. Всего между Южноукраинская и Мартыновская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 01:30 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 01:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Южноукраинская Мартыновская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.