Find your railway ticket for direction
Yuzhnoukrayinska - Kavuny

Yuzhnoukrayinska 2208092 Kavuny 2208406

Train schedule Yuzhnoukrayinska → Kavuny

Return trains Kavuny → Yuzhnoukrayinska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yuzhnoukrayinska

01:44

Kavuny

01:54

00:10

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yuzhnoukrayinska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kavuny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yuzhnoukrayinska → Kavuny

If you need to buy railway ticket Yuzhnoukrayinska Kavuny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Kavuny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 10 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 00:10 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 00:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Kavuny. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 01:44. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 01:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Kavuny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Южноукраинская - Кавуны

Южноукраинская 2208092 Кавуны 2208406

Расписание поездов Южноукраинская → Кавуны

Смотреть обратно Кавуны → Южноукраинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Южноукраинская

01:44

Кавуны

01:54

00:10

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Южноукраинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кавуны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Южноукраинская → Кавуны

Чтобы купить жд билет Южноукраинская Кавуны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Южноукраинская Кавуны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 10 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 00:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 00:10 часов. Всего между Южноукраинская и Кавуны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 01:44 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 01:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Южноукраинская Кавуны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.