Find your railway ticket for direction
Yuzhnoukrayinska - Oliynykove

Yuzhnoukrayinska 2208092 Oliynykove 2208331

Train schedule Yuzhnoukrayinska → Oliynykove

Return trains Oliynykove → Yuzhnoukrayinska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yuzhnoukrayinska

01:44

Oliynykove

02:30

00:46

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yuzhnoukrayinska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oliynykove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yuzhnoukrayinska → Oliynykove

If you need to buy railway ticket Yuzhnoukrayinska Oliynykove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Oliynykove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 38 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 00:46 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 00:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Oliynykove. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 01:44. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 01:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Oliynykove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Южноукраинская - Олейниково

Южноукраинская 2208092 Олейниково 2208331

Расписание поездов Южноукраинская → Олейниково

Смотреть обратно Олейниково → Южноукраинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Южноукраинская

01:44

Олейниково

02:30

00:46

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Южноукраинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Олейниково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Южноукраинская → Олейниково

Чтобы купить жд билет Южноукраинская Олейниково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Южноукраинская Олейниково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 38 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 00:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 00:46 часов. Всего между Южноукраинская и Олейниково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 01:44 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 01:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Южноукраинская Олейниково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.