Find your railway ticket for direction
Yuzhnoukrayinska - Kremenchuk

Yuzhnoukrayinska 2208092 Kremenchuk 2204610

Train schedule Yuzhnoukrayinska → Kremenchuk

Return trains Kremenchuk → Yuzhnoukrayinska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
060Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yuzhnoukrayinska

22:13

Kremenchuk

03:24

05:11

Dist. 289 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yuzhnoukrayinska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kremenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yuzhnoukrayinska → Kremenchuk

If you need to buy railway ticket Yuzhnoukrayinska Kremenchuk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Kremenchuk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 289 km, and the fastest train №060Ш arrives in 05:11 hours. The slowest train is №060Ш and it arrives in 05:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Kremenchuk. So far the most earliest train is №060Ш and it departures at 22:13. And the latest one is №060Ш, it departures at 22:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Kremenchuk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Южноукраинская - Кременчуг

Южноукраинская 2208092 Кременчуг 2204610

Расписание поездов Южноукраинская → Кременчуг

Смотреть обратно Кременчуг → Южноукраинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
060Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Южноукраинская

22:13

Кременчуг

03:24

05:11

Раст. 289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Южноукраинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кременчуг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Южноукраинская → Кременчуг

Чтобы купить жд билет Южноукраинская Кременчуг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Южноукраинская Кременчуг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 289 км, и самый быстрый поезд №060Ш преодолевает его за 05:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №060Ш - проходит за 05:11 часов. Всего между Южноукраинская и Кременчуг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №060Ш отправляется в 22:13 утра, а самый поздний - №060Ш в 22:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Южноукраинская Кременчуг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.