Find your railway ticket for direction
Lishchynivka - Khrystynivka

Lishchynivka 2208079 Khrystynivka 2208370

Train schedule Lishchynivka → Khrystynivka

Return trains Khrystynivka → Lishchynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lishchynivka

21:55

Khrystynivka

22:06

00:11

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lishchynivka

12:15

Khrystynivka

12:25

00:10

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lishchynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khrystynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lishchynivka → Khrystynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lishchynivka Khrystynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lishchynivka and Khrystynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 00:10 hours. The slowest train is №801Ш and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lishchynivka and Khrystynivka. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 12:15. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 21:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lishchynivka and Khrystynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лещиновка - Христиновка

Лещиновка 2208079 Христиновка 2208370

Расписание поездов Лещиновка → Христиновка

Смотреть обратно Христиновка → Лещиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лещиновка

21:55

Христиновка

22:06

00:11

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лещиновка

12:15

Христиновка

12:25

00:10

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лещиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Христиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лещиновка → Христиновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лещиновка Христиновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лещиновка Христиновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 00:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №801Ш - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Лещиновка и Христиновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 12:15 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 21:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лещиновка Христиновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.