Find your railway ticket for direction
Palanka Ii - Novoselytsya

Palanka Ii 2208073 Novoselytsya 2208466

Train schedule Palanka Ii → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Palanka Ii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Palanka Ii

13:48

Novoselytsya

16:15

02:27

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Palanka Ii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Palanka Ii → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Palanka Ii Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Palanka Ii and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 100 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 02:27 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 02:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Palanka Ii and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 13:48. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 13:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Palanka Ii and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Паланка Ii - Новоселица

Паланка Ii 2208073 Новоселица 2208466

Расписание поездов Паланка Ii → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Паланка Ii

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Паланка Ii

13:48

Новоселица

16:15

02:27

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Паланка Ii

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Паланка Ii → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Паланка Ii Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Паланка Ii Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 100 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 02:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 02:27 часов. Всего между Паланка Ii и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 13:48 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 13:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Паланка Ii Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.