Find your railway ticket for direction
Rzd 5o Km - Kopani

Rzd 5o Km 2208063 Kopani 2208539

Train schedule Rzd 5o Km → Kopani

Return trains Kopani → Rzd 5o Km

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rzd 5o Km

05:15

Kopani

13:13

07:58

Dist. 328 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rzd 5o Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rzd 5o Km → Kopani

If you need to buy railway ticket Rzd 5o Km Kopani online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rzd 5o Km and Kopani we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 328 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 07:58 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 07:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rzd 5o Km and Kopani. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 05:15. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 05:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rzd 5o Km and Kopani starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рзд 5о Км - Копани

Рзд 5о Км 2208063 Копани 2208539

Расписание поездов Рзд 5о Км → Копани

Смотреть обратно Копани → Рзд 5о Км

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рзд 5о Км

05:15

Копани

13:13

07:58

Раст. 328 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рзд 5о Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рзд 5о Км → Копани

Чтобы купить жд билет Рзд 5о Км Копани онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рзд 5о Км Копани, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 328 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 07:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 07:58 часов. Всего между Рзд 5о Км и Копани курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 05:15 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 05:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рзд 5о Км Копани открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.