Find your railway ticket for direction
Palanka 1 - Rozsishky

Palanka 1 2208061 Rozsishky 2209515

Train schedule Palanka 1 → Rozsishky

Return trains Rozsishky → Palanka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Palanka 1

06:49

Rozsishky

06:56

00:07

Dist. 3 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Palanka 1

13:53

Rozsishky

13:59

00:06

Dist. 3 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Palanka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozsishky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Palanka 1 → Rozsishky

If you need to buy railway ticket Palanka 1 Rozsishky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Palanka 1 and Rozsishky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 00:06 hours. The slowest train is №801Д and it arrives in 00:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Palanka 1 and Rozsishky. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:49. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 13:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Palanka 1 and Rozsishky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Паланка 1 - Россошки

Паланка 1 2208061 Россошки 2209515

Расписание поездов Паланка 1 → Россошки

Смотреть обратно Россошки → Паланка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Паланка 1

06:49

Россошки

06:56

00:07

Раст. 3 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Паланка 1

13:53

Россошки

13:59

00:06

Раст. 3 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Паланка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Паланка 1 → Россошки

Чтобы купить жд билет Паланка 1 Россошки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Паланка 1 Россошки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 00:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №801Д - проходит за 00:07 часов. Всего между Паланка 1 и Россошки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:49 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 13:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Паланка 1 Россошки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.