Find your railway ticket for direction
Palanka 1 - Novoselytsya

Palanka 1 2208061 Novoselytsya 2208466

Train schedule Palanka 1 → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Palanka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Palanka 1

06:49

Novoselytsya

08:54

02:05

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Palanka 1

13:53

Novoselytsya

16:15

02:22

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Palanka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Palanka 1 → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Palanka 1 Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Palanka 1 and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 02:05 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 02:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Palanka 1 and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:49. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 13:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Palanka 1 and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Паланка 1 - Новоселица

Паланка 1 2208061 Новоселица 2208466

Расписание поездов Паланка 1 → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Паланка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Паланка 1

06:49

Новоселица

08:54

02:05

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Паланка 1

13:53

Новоселица

16:15

02:22

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Паланка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Паланка 1 → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Паланка 1 Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Паланка 1 Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 02:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 02:22 часов. Всего между Паланка 1 и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:49 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 13:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Паланка 1 Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.