Find your railway ticket for direction
Palanka 1 - Shpola

Palanka 1 2208061 Shpola 2208367

Train schedule Palanka 1 → Shpola

Return trains Shpola → Palanka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Palanka 1

06:49

Shpola

09:52

03:03

Dist. 137 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Palanka 1

13:53

Shpola

17:31

03:38

Dist. 137 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Palanka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shpola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Palanka 1 → Shpola

If you need to buy railway ticket Palanka 1 Shpola online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Palanka 1 and Shpola we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 137 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 03:03 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 03:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Palanka 1 and Shpola. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:49. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 13:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Palanka 1 and Shpola starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Паланка 1 - Шпола

Паланка 1 2208061 Шпола 2208367

Расписание поездов Паланка 1 → Шпола

Смотреть обратно Шпола → Паланка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Паланка 1

06:49

Шпола

09:52

03:03

Раст. 137 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Паланка 1

13:53

Шпола

17:31

03:38

Раст. 137 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Паланка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шпола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Паланка 1 → Шпола

Чтобы купить жд билет Паланка 1 Шпола онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Паланка 1 Шпола, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 137 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 03:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 03:38 часов. Всего между Паланка 1 и Шпола курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:49 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 13:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Паланка 1 Шпола открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.