Find your railway ticket for direction
Palanka 1 - Tsvitkove

Palanka 1 2208061 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Palanka 1 → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Palanka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Palanka 1

06:49

Tsvitkove

10:21

03:32

Dist. 158 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Palanka 1

13:53

Tsvitkove

18:02

04:09

Dist. 158 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Palanka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Palanka 1 → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Palanka 1 Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Palanka 1 and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 158 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 03:32 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 04:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Palanka 1 and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:49. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 13:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Palanka 1 and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Паланка 1 - Цветково

Паланка 1 2208061 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Паланка 1 → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Паланка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Паланка 1

06:49

Цветково

10:21

03:32

Раст. 158 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Паланка 1

13:53

Цветково

18:02

04:09

Раст. 158 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Паланка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Паланка 1 → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Паланка 1 Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Паланка 1 Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 158 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 03:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 04:09 часов. Всего между Паланка 1 и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:49 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 13:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Паланка 1 Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.