Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozyizd 1 Km - Artsyz

Rozyizd 1 Km 2208052 Artsyz 2208490

Train schedule Rozyizd 1 Km → Artsyz

Return trains Artsyz → Rozyizd 1 Km

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Izmayil
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozyizd 1 Km

02:07

Artsyz

02:14

00:07

Dist. 3 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozyizd 1 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Artsyz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozyizd 1 Km → Artsyz

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozyizd 1 Km Artsyz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozyizd 1 Km and Artsyz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3 km, and the fastest train №686К arrives in 00:07 hours. The slowest train is №686К and it arrives in 00:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozyizd 1 Km and Artsyz. So far the most earliest train is №686К and it departures at 02:07. And the latest one is №686К, it departures at 02:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozyizd 1 Km and Artsyz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Разъезд 1 Км - Арцыз

Разъезд 1 Км 2208052 Арцыз 2208490

Расписание поездов Разъезд 1 Км → Арцыз

Смотреть обратно Арцыз → Разъезд 1 Км

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Измаил
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Разъезд 1 Км

02:07

Арцыз

02:14

00:07

Раст. 3 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Разъезд 1 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арцыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Разъезд 1 Км → Арцыз

Чтобы купить жд билет Разъезд 1 Км Арцыз онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Разъезд 1 Км Арцыз, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686К преодолевает его за 00:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686К - проходит за 00:07 часов. Всего между Разъезд 1 Км и Арцыз курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686К отправляется в 02:07 утра, а самый поздний - №686К в 02:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Разъезд 1 Км Арцыз открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.