Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyzylovy Sad - Vesely Kut

Kyzylovy Sad 2208037 Vesely Kut 2208458

Train schedule Kyzylovy Sad → Vesely Kut

Return trains Vesely Kut → Kyzylovy Sad

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyzylovy Sad

20:51

Vesely Kut

04:29

07:38

Dist. 391 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyzylovy Sad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vesely Kut

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyzylovy Sad → Vesely Kut

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyzylovy Sad Vesely Kut online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyzylovy Sad and Vesely Kut we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 391 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 07:38 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 07:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyzylovy Sad and Vesely Kut. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 20:51. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 20:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyzylovy Sad and Vesely Kut starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизиловий Сад Веселый Кут

Посмотреть обратное направление Веселый Кут Кизиловий Сад
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

137Ш ЧеркассыОдесса-Главная

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 137Ш Черкассы - Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

17:06

07:44

время в пути

06:08

Черкассы Одесса-Главная

Маршрут поезда 137Ш

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизиловий Сад Веселый Кут онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизиловий Сад Веселый Кут, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 391 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 7:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 7:44 часов. Всего между Кизиловий Сад и Веселый Кут курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 20:51 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 20:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизиловий Сад Веселый Кут открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.