Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyzylovy Sad - Vradiyivka

Kyzylovy Sad 2208037 Vradiyivka 2208443

Train schedule Kyzylovy Sad → Vradiyivka

Return trains Vradiyivka → Kyzylovy Sad

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyzylovy Sad

20:51

Vradiyivka

01:08

04:17

Dist. 204 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyzylovy Sad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vradiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyzylovy Sad → Vradiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyzylovy Sad Vradiyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyzylovy Sad and Vradiyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 204 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 04:17 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 04:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyzylovy Sad and Vradiyivka. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 20:51. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 20:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyzylovy Sad and Vradiyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизиловий Сад - Врадиевка

Кизиловий Сад 2208037 Врадиевка 2208443

Расписание поездов Кизиловий Сад → Врадиевка

Смотреть обратно Врадиевка → Кизиловий Сад

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизиловий Сад

20:51

Врадиевка

01:08

04:17

Раст. 204 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизиловий Сад

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Врадиевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизиловий Сад → Врадиевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизиловий Сад Врадиевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизиловий Сад Врадиевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 204 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 04:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 04:17 часов. Всего между Кизиловий Сад и Врадиевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 20:51 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 20:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизиловий Сад Врадиевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.