Find your railway ticket for direction
Novopavlivka - Mykolayv Vantazhny

Novopavlivka 2208006 Mykolayv Vantazhny 2208540

Train schedule Novopavlivka → Mykolayv Vantazhny

Return trains Mykolayv Vantazhny → Novopavlivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novopavlivka

05:34

Mykolayv Vantazhny

09:04

03:30

Dist. 128 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novopavlivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayv Vantazhny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novopavlivka → Mykolayv Vantazhny

If you need to buy railway ticket Novopavlivka Mykolayv Vantazhny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novopavlivka and Mykolayv Vantazhny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 128 km, and the fastest train №869Ш arrives in 03:30 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 03:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novopavlivka and Mykolayv Vantazhny. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 05:34. And the latest one is №869Ш, it departures at 05:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novopavlivka and Mykolayv Vantazhny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новопавловка - Николаев Грузовой

Новопавловка 2208006 Николаев Грузовой 2208540

Расписание поездов Новопавловка → Николаев Грузовой

Смотреть обратно Николаев Грузовой → Новопавловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новопавловка

05:34

Николаев Грузовой

09:04

03:30

Раст. 128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новопавловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев Грузовой

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новопавловка → Николаев Грузовой

Чтобы купить жд билет Новопавловка Николаев Грузовой онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новопавловка Николаев Грузовой, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №869Ш преодолевает его за 03:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 03:30 часов. Всего между Новопавловка и Николаев Грузовой курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 05:34 утра, а самый поздний - №869Ш в 05:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новопавловка Николаев Грузовой открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.