Find your railway ticket for direction
Novopavlivka - Kalinindorf

Novopavlivka 2208006 Kalinindorf 2208524

Train schedule Novopavlivka → Kalinindorf

Return trains Kalinindorf → Novopavlivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novopavlivka

19:12

Kalinindorf

19:23

00:11

Dist. 5 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novopavlivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinindorf

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novopavlivka → Kalinindorf

If you need to buy railway ticket Novopavlivka Kalinindorf online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novopavlivka and Kalinindorf we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novopavlivka and Kalinindorf. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 19:12. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 19:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novopavlivka and Kalinindorf starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новопавловка - Калининдорф

Новопавловка 2208006 Калининдорф 2208524

Расписание поездов Новопавловка → Калининдорф

Смотреть обратно Калининдорф → Новопавловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новопавловка

19:12

Калининдорф

19:23

00:11

Раст. 5 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новопавловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калининдорф

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новопавловка → Калининдорф

Чтобы купить жд билет Новопавловка Калининдорф онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новопавловка Калининдорф, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Новопавловка и Калининдорф курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 19:12 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 19:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новопавловка Калининдорф открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.