Find your railway ticket for direction
Odesa-Holovna - Kishineu

Odesa-Holovna 2208001 Kishineu 2300000

Train schedule Odesa-Holovna → Kishineu

Return trains Kishineu → Odesa-Holovna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
642Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Odesa-Holovna

16:48

Kishineu

21:54

05:06

Dist. 191 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Odesa-Holovna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kishineu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Odesa-Holovna → Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Odesa-Holovna Kishineu online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Odesa-Holovna and Kishineu we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 191 km, and the fastest train №642Ш arrives in 05:06 hours. The slowest train is №642Ш and it arrives in 05:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Odesa-Holovna and Kishineu. So far the most earliest train is №642Ш and it departures at 16:48. And the latest one is №642Ш, it departures at 16:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Odesa-Holovna and Kishineu starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Одесса-Главная - Кишинэу

Одесса-Главная 2208001 Кишинэу 2300000

Расписание поездов Одесса-Главная → Кишинэу

Смотреть обратно Кишинэу → Одесса-Главная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
642Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Одесса-Главная

16:48

Кишинэу

21:54

05:06

Раст. 191 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Одесса-Главная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кишинэу

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Одесса-Главная → Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Одесса-Главная Кишинэу онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Одесса-Главная Кишинэу, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 191 км, и самый быстрый поезд №642Ш преодолевает его за 05:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №642Ш - проходит за 05:06 часов. Всего между Одесса-Главная и Кишинэу курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №642Ш отправляется в 16:48 утра, а самый поздний - №642Ш в 16:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Одесса-Главная Кишинэу открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.