Find your railway ticket for direction
Odesa-Holovna - Puhovichi

Odesa-Holovna 2208001 Puhovichi 2100185

Train schedule Odesa-Holovna → Puhovichi

Return trains Puhovichi → Odesa-Holovna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Odesa-Holovna

15:49

Puhovichi

12:43

20:54

Dist. 1212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Odesa-Holovna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Puhovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Odesa-Holovna → Puhovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Odesa-Holovna Puhovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Odesa-Holovna and Puhovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1212 km, and the fastest train №094Ш arrives in 20:54 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 20:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Odesa-Holovna and Puhovichi. So far the most earliest train is №094Ш and it departures at 15:49. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Odesa-Holovna and Puhovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Одесса-Главная - Пуховичи

Одесса-Главная 2208001 Пуховичи 2100185

Расписание поездов Одесса-Главная → Пуховичи

Смотреть обратно Пуховичи → Одесса-Главная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Одесса-Главная

15:49

Пуховичи

12:43

20:54

Раст. 1212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Одесса-Главная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пуховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Одесса-Главная → Пуховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Одесса-Главная Пуховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Одесса-Главная Пуховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №094Ш преодолевает его за 20:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 20:54 часов. Всего между Одесса-Главная и Пуховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №094Ш отправляется в 15:49 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 15:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Одесса-Главная Пуховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.