Find your railway ticket for direction
Zp 185 Km - Bodakva

Zp 185 Km 2204642 Bodakva 2204545

Train schedule Zp 185 Km → Bodakva

Return trains Bodakva → Zp 185 Km

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zp 185 Km

02:29

Bodakva

03:38

01:09

Dist. 45 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zp 185 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bodakva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zp 185 Km → Bodakva

If you need to buy railway ticket Zp 185 Km Bodakva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zp 185 Km and Bodakva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 45 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 01:09 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 01:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zp 185 Km and Bodakva. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 02:29. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 02:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zp 185 Km and Bodakva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Оп 185 Км - Бодаква

Оп 185 Км 2204642 Бодаква 2204545

Расписание поездов Оп 185 Км → Бодаква

Смотреть обратно Бодаква → Оп 185 Км

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оп 185 Км

02:29

Бодаква

03:38

01:09

Раст. 45 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Оп 185 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бодаква

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Оп 185 Км → Бодаква

Чтобы купить жд билет Оп 185 Км Бодаква онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Оп 185 Км Бодаква, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 45 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 01:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 01:09 часов. Всего между Оп 185 Км и Бодаква курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 02:29 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 02:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Оп 185 Км Бодаква открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.