Find your railway ticket for direction
Novi Sanzhary - Pavlysh

Novi Sanzhary 2204613 Pavlysh 2208385

Train schedule Novi Sanzhary → Pavlysh

Return trains Pavlysh → Novi Sanzhary

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
793О


Skoda
Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Im.t.shevchenka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novi Sanzhary

18:37

Pavlysh

20:38

02:01

Dist. 110 km
Show route
Hide route
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novi Sanzhary

23:45

Pavlysh

02:29

02:44

Dist. 110 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novi Sanzhary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pavlysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novi Sanzhary → Pavlysh

If you need to buy railway ticket Novi Sanzhary Pavlysh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novi Sanzhary and Pavlysh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 110 km, and the fastest train №793О arrives in 02:01 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 02:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novi Sanzhary and Pavlysh. So far the most earliest train is №793О and it departures at 18:37. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 23:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novi Sanzhary and Pavlysh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосенжары - Павлыш

Новосенжары 2204613 Павлыш 2208385

Расписание поездов Новосенжары → Павлыш

Смотреть обратно Павлыш → Новосенжары

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
793О


Шкода
Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Им. Т.шевченко
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новосенжары

18:37

Павлыш

20:38

02:01

Раст. 110 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новосенжары

23:45

Павлыш

02:29

02:44

Раст. 110 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосенжары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Павлыш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосенжары → Павлыш

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосенжары Павлыш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосенжары Павлыш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 110 км, и самый быстрый поезд №793О преодолевает его за 02:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 02:44 часов. Всего между Новосенжары и Павлыш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №793О отправляется в 18:37 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосенжары Павлыш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.