Find your railway ticket for direction
Novi Sanzhary - Potoky

Novi Sanzhary 2204613 Potoky 2204603

Train schedule Novi Sanzhary → Potoky

Return trains Potoky → Novi Sanzhary

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novi Sanzhary

23:45

Potoky

01:05

01:20

Dist. 67 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novi Sanzhary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Potoky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novi Sanzhary → Potoky

If you need to buy railway ticket Novi Sanzhary Potoky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novi Sanzhary and Potoky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 67 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 01:20 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 01:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novi Sanzhary and Potoky. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 23:45. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 23:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novi Sanzhary and Potoky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосенжары - Потоки

Новосенжары 2204613 Потоки 2204603

Расписание поездов Новосенжары → Потоки

Смотреть обратно Потоки → Новосенжары

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новосенжары

23:45

Потоки

01:05

01:20

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосенжары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Потоки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосенжары → Потоки

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосенжары Потоки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосенжары Потоки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 67 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 01:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 01:20 часов. Всего между Новосенжары и Потоки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 23:45 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосенжары Потоки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.