Find your railway ticket for direction
Lishchynivka - Korystivka

Lishchynivka 2204611 Korystivka 2208630

Train schedule Lishchynivka → Korystivka

Return trains Korystivka → Lishchynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
793О


Skoda
Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Im.t.shevchenka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lishchynivka

18:51

Korystivka

21:04

02:13

Dist. 129 km
Show route
Hide route
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lishchynivka

23:59

Korystivka

03:03

03:04

Dist. 129 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lishchynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lishchynivka → Korystivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lishchynivka Korystivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lishchynivka and Korystivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 129 km, and the fastest train №793О arrives in 02:13 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 03:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lishchynivka and Korystivka. So far the most earliest train is №793О and it departures at 18:51. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lishchynivka and Korystivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лещиновка - Користовка

Лещиновка 2204611 Користовка 2208630

Расписание поездов Лещиновка → Користовка

Смотреть обратно Користовка → Лещиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
793О


Шкода
Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Им. Т.шевченко
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лещиновка

18:51

Користовка

21:04

02:13

Раст. 129 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лещиновка

23:59

Користовка

03:03

03:04

Раст. 129 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лещиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лещиновка → Користовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лещиновка Користовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лещиновка Користовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 129 км, и самый быстрый поезд №793О преодолевает его за 02:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 03:04 часов. Всего между Лещиновка и Користовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №793О отправляется в 18:51 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лещиновка Користовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.