Find your railway ticket for direction
Lishchynivka - Haleshchyna

Lishchynivka 2204611 Haleshchyna 2204605

Train schedule Lishchynivka → Haleshchyna

Return trains Haleshchyna → Lishchynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
793О


Skoda
Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Im.t.shevchenka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lishchynivka

18:51

Haleshchyna

19:33

00:42

Dist. 43 km
Show route
Hide route
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lishchynivka

23:59

Haleshchyna

00:52

00:53

Dist. 43 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lishchynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Haleshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lishchynivka → Haleshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Lishchynivka Haleshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lishchynivka and Haleshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 43 km, and the fastest train №793О arrives in 00:42 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 00:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lishchynivka and Haleshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №793О and it departures at 18:51. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lishchynivka and Haleshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лещиновка - Галещина

Лещиновка 2204611 Галещина 2204605

Расписание поездов Лещиновка → Галещина

Смотреть обратно Галещина → Лещиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
793О


Шкода
Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Им. Т.шевченко
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лещиновка

18:51

Галещина

19:33

00:42

Раст. 43 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лещиновка

23:59

Галещина

00:52

00:53

Раст. 43 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лещиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Галещина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лещиновка → Галещина

Чтобы купить жд билет Лещиновка Галещина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лещиновка Галещина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 43 км, и самый быстрый поезд №793О преодолевает его за 00:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 00:53 часов. Всего между Лещиновка и Галещина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №793О отправляется в 18:51 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лещиновка Галещина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.