Find your railway ticket for direction
Kremenchuk - Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

Kremenchuk 2204610 Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D 2204547

Train schedule Kremenchuk → Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

Return trains Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D → Kremenchuk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kremenchuk

00:20

Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

03:06

02:46

Dist. 127 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kremenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kremenchuk → Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

If you need to buy railway ticket Kremenchuk Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kremenchuk and Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 127 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 02:46 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 02:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kremenchuk and Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 00:20. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 00:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kremenchuk and Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кременчуг - Дубровский Конный З-Д

Кременчуг 2204610 Дубровский Конный З-Д 2204547

Расписание поездов Кременчуг → Дубровский Конный З-Д

Смотреть обратно Дубровский Конный З-Д → Кременчуг

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кременчуг

00:20

Дубровский Конный З-Д

03:06

02:46

Раст. 127 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кременчуг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубровский Конный З-Д

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кременчуг → Дубровский Конный З-Д

Чтобы купить жд билет Кременчуг Дубровский Конный З-Д онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кременчуг Дубровский Конный З-Д, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 127 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 02:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 02:46 часов. Всего между Кременчуг и Дубровский Конный З-Д курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 00:20 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 00:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кременчуг Дубровский Конный З-Д открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.