Find your railway ticket for direction
Kremenchuk - Kolomak

Kremenchuk 2204610 Kolomak 2204526

Train schedule Kremenchuk → Kolomak

Return trains Kolomak → Kremenchuk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
060Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kremenchuk

03:46

Kolomak

06:57

03:11

Dist. 177 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kremenchuk

04:35

Kolomak

08:45

04:10

Dist. 177 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kremenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolomak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kremenchuk → Kolomak

If you need to buy railway ticket Kremenchuk Kolomak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kremenchuk and Kolomak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 177 km, and the fastest train №060Ш arrives in 03:11 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 04:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kremenchuk and Kolomak. So far the most earliest train is №060Ш and it departures at 03:46. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 04:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kremenchuk and Kolomak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кременчуг - Коломак

Кременчуг 2204610 Коломак 2204526

Расписание поездов Кременчуг → Коломак

Смотреть обратно Коломак → Кременчуг

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
060Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кременчуг

03:46

Коломак

06:57

03:11

Раст. 177 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кременчуг

04:35

Коломак

08:45

04:10

Раст. 177 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кременчуг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коломак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кременчуг → Коломак

Чтобы купить жд билет Кременчуг Коломак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кременчуг Коломак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 177 км, и самый быстрый поезд №060Ш преодолевает его за 03:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 04:10 часов. Всего между Кременчуг и Коломак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №060Ш отправляется в 03:46 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 04:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кременчуг Коломак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.