Find your railway ticket for direction
Kobelyaky - Haleshchyna

Kobelyaky 2204609 Haleshchyna 2204605

Train schedule Kobelyaky → Haleshchyna

Return trains Haleshchyna → Kobelyaky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
793О


Skoda
Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Im.t.shevchenka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kobelyaky

19:06

Haleshchyna

19:33

00:27

Dist. 29 km
Show route
Hide route
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kobelyaky

00:16

Haleshchyna

00:52

00:36

Dist. 29 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kobelyaky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Haleshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kobelyaky → Haleshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kobelyaky Haleshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kobelyaky and Haleshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 29 km, and the fastest train №793О arrives in 00:27 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 00:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kobelyaky and Haleshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 00:16. And the latest one is №793О, it departures at 19:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kobelyaky and Haleshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кобеляки - Галещина

Кобеляки 2204609 Галещина 2204605

Расписание поездов Кобеляки → Галещина

Смотреть обратно Галещина → Кобеляки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
793О


Шкода
Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Им. Т.шевченко
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кобеляки

19:06

Галещина

19:33

00:27

Раст. 29 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кобеляки

00:16

Галещина

00:52

00:36

Раст. 29 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кобеляки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Галещина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кобеляки → Галещина

Чтобы купить жд билет Кобеляки Галещина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кобеляки Галещина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 29 км, и самый быстрый поезд №793О преодолевает его за 00:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 00:36 часов. Всего между Кобеляки и Галещина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 00:16 утра, а самый поздний - №793О в 19:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кобеляки Галещина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.