Find your railway ticket for direction
Hannivka - Mykolayv Pas

Hannivka 2204607 Mykolayv Pas 2208536

Train schedule Hannivka → Mykolayv Pas

Return trains Mykolayv Pas → Hannivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hannivka

00:34

Mykolayv Pas

12:32

11:58

Dist. 492 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hannivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hannivka → Mykolayv Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Hannivka Mykolayv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hannivka and Mykolayv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 492 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 11:58 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 11:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hannivka and Mykolayv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 00:34. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 00:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hannivka and Mykolayv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гановка - Николаев Пасс

Гановка 2204607 Николаев Пасс 2208536

Расписание поездов Гановка → Николаев Пасс

Смотреть обратно Николаев Пасс → Гановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Гановка

00:34

Николаев Пасс

12:32

11:58

Раст. 492 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гановка → Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Гановка Николаев Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гановка Николаев Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 492 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 11:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 11:58 часов. Всего между Гановка и Николаев Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 00:34 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 00:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гановка Николаев Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.