Find your railway ticket for direction
Hannivka - Vodyana

Hannivka 2204607 Vodyana 2204525

Train schedule Hannivka → Vodyana

Return trains Vodyana → Hannivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hannivka

05:33

Vodyana

09:01

03:28

Dist. 152 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hannivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vodyana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hannivka → Vodyana

If you need to buy railway ticket Hannivka Vodyana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hannivka and Vodyana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 152 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 03:28 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 03:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hannivka and Vodyana. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 05:33. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 05:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hannivka and Vodyana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гановка - Водяная

Гановка 2204607 Водяная 2204525

Расписание поездов Гановка → Водяная

Смотреть обратно Водяная → Гановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Гановка

05:33

Водяная

09:01

03:28

Раст. 152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Водяная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гановка → Водяная

Чтобы купить жд билет Гановка Водяная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гановка Водяная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 152 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 03:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 03:28 часов. Всего между Гановка и Водяная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 05:33 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 05:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гановка Водяная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.