Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozelshchyna - Kherson

Kozelshchyna 2204606 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Kozelshchyna → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Kozelshchyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozelshchyna

00:43

Kherson

13:52

13:09

Dist. 543 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozelshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozelshchyna → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozelshchyna Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozelshchyna and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 543 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 13:09 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 13:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozelshchyna and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 00:43. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 00:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozelshchyna and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козельщина - Херсон

Козельщина 2204606 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Козельщина → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Козельщина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Козельщина

00:43

Херсон

13:52

13:09

Раст. 543 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козельщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козельщина → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Козельщина Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козельщина Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 543 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 13:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 13:09 часов. Всего между Козельщина и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 00:43 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 00:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козельщина Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.