Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozelshchyna - Chabanivka

Kozelshchyna 2204606 Chabanivka 2208414

Train schedule Kozelshchyna → Chabanivka

Return trains Chabanivka → Kozelshchyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozelshchyna

00:43

Chabanivka

04:58

04:15

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozelshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chabanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozelshchyna → Chabanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozelshchyna Chabanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozelshchyna and Chabanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 178 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 04:15 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 04:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozelshchyna and Chabanivka. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 00:43. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 00:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozelshchyna and Chabanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козельщина - Чабановка

Козельщина 2204606 Чабановка 2208414

Расписание поездов Козельщина → Чабановка

Смотреть обратно Чабановка → Козельщина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Козельщина

00:43

Чабановка

04:58

04:15

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козельщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чабановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козельщина → Чабановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Козельщина Чабановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козельщина Чабановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 178 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 04:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 04:15 часов. Всего между Козельщина и Чабановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 00:43 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 00:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козельщина Чабановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.