Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozelshchyna - Haleshchyna

Kozelshchyna 2204606 Haleshchyna 2204605

Train schedule Kozelshchyna → Haleshchyna

Return trains Haleshchyna → Kozelshchyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
793О


Skoda
Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Im.t.shevchenka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozelshchyna

19:24

Haleshchyna

19:33

00:09

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozelshchyna

00:43

Haleshchyna

00:52

00:09

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozelshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Haleshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozelshchyna → Haleshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozelshchyna Haleshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozelshchyna and Haleshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №793О arrives in 00:09 hours. The slowest train is №793О and it arrives in 00:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozelshchyna and Haleshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 00:43. And the latest one is №793О, it departures at 19:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozelshchyna and Haleshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козельщина - Галещина

Козельщина 2204606 Галещина 2204605

Расписание поездов Козельщина → Галещина

Смотреть обратно Галещина → Козельщина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
793О


Шкода
Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Им. Т.шевченко
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Козельщина

19:24

Галещина

19:33

00:09

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Козельщина

00:43

Галещина

00:52

00:09

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козельщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Галещина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козельщина → Галещина

Чтобы купить жд билет Козельщина Галещина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козельщина Галещина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №793О преодолевает его за 00:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №793О - проходит за 00:09 часов. Всего между Козельщина и Галещина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 00:43 утра, а самый поздний - №793О в 19:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козельщина Галещина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.